Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G207 Train Route and Timetable

G207 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Qingdao North Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G207 1 Beijing South -- 12:26 0min
G207 2 Cangzhou West 13:18 13:20 52min
G207 3 Jinan East 14:17 14:19 01h 51min
G207 4 Qingdao North 15:46 -- 03h 20min