Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G2066 Train Route and Timetable

G2066 is a high speed train running from Nanning East Railway Station to Jinan East Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2066 1 Nanning East -- 08:02 0min
G2066 2 Liuzhou 09:05 09:09 01h 03min
G2066 3 Guilin North 10:15 10:19 02h 13min
G2066 4 Yongzhou 11:32 11:37 03h 30min
G2066 5 Hengyang East 12:28 12:30 04h 26min
G2066 6 Changsha South 13:13 13:17 05h 11min
G2066 7 Wuhan 14:37 14:51 06h 35min
G2066 8 Zhengzhou East 16:39 16:45 08h 37min
G2066 9 Xuzhou East 18:14 18:33 10h 12min
G2066 10 Jinan West 19:37 19:44 11h 35min
G2066 11 Jinan East 20:06 -- 12h 04min