Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G206 Train Route and Timetable

G206 is a high speed train running from Qingdao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G206 1 Qingdao -- 10:14 0min
G206 2 Qingdao North 10:32 10:36 18min
G206 3 Jinan East 12:00 12:04 01h 46min
G206 4 Cangzhou West 13:03 13:05 02h 49min
G206 5 Beijing South 13:58 -- 03h 44min