Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2056 Train Route and Timetable

G2056 is a high speed train running from Jiangmen Railway Station to Zhengzhou East Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2056 1 Jiangmen -- 07:27 0min
G2056 2 Guangzhou South 08:00 08:05 33min
G2056 3 Shaoguan 08:56 08:58 01h 29min
G2056 4 Chenzhou West 09:29 09:31 02h 02min
G2056 5 Changsha South 10:41 10:44 03h 14min
G2056 6 Wuhan 12:03 12:06 04h 36min
G2056 7 Xinyang East 12:49 12:54 05h 22min
G2056 8 Zhumadian West 13:19 13:21 05h 52min
G2056 9 Luohe West 13:40 13:45 06h 13min
G2056 10 Zhengzhou East 14:21 -- 06h 54min