Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G205 Train Route and Timetable

G205 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Qingdao Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G205 1 Beijing South -- 10:37 0min
G205 2 Dezhou East 11:53 11:55 01h 16min
G205 3 Weifang North 13:09 13:11 02h 32min
G205 4 Qingdao North 13:57 14:05 03h 20min
G205 5 Qingdao 14:26 -- 03h 49min