Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G204 Train Route and Timetable

G204 is a high speed train running from Qingdao North Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G204 1 Qingdao North -- 08:46 0min
G204 2 Zibo North 09:53 09:55 01h 07min
G204 3 Dezhou East 10:46 10:48 02h 0min
G204 4 Beijing South 12:03 -- 03h 17min