Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2031 Train Route and Timetable

G2031 is a high speed train running from Zhengzhou East Railway Station to Yichang East Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2031 1 Zhengzhou East -- 08:19 0min
G2031 2 Luohe West 08:52 08:54 33min
G2031 3 Zhumadian West 09:12 09:15 53min
G2031 4 Minggang East 09:32 09:39 01h 13min
G2031 5 Xinyang East 09:52 09:54 01h 33min
G2031 6 Xiaogan North 10:12 10:14 01h 53min
G2031 7 Hankou 10:52 11:01 02h 33min
G2031 8 Hanchuan 11:24 11:36 03h 05min
G2031 9 Tianmen South 11:52 11:54 03h 33min
G2031 10 Jingzhou 12:39 12:41 04h 20min
G2031 11 Yichang East 13:15 -- 04h 56min