Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G203 Train Route and Timetable

G203 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Nanjing South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G203 1 Beijing South -- 18:35 0min
G203 2 Tianjin South 19:09 19:12 34min
G203 3 Dezhou East 19:56 20:12 01h 21min
G203 4 Jinan West 20:36 20:43 02h 01min
G203 5 Taian Shandong 21:00 21:03 02h 25min
G203 6 Xuzhou East 21:54 21:56 03h 19min
G203 7 Nanjing South 23:10 -- 04h 35min