Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2026 Train Route and Timetable

G2026 is a high speed train running from Lanzhou West Railway Station to Zhengzhou East Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2026 1 Lanzhou West -- 16:17 0min
G2026 2 Qinan 17:22 17:24 01h 05min
G2026 3 Tianshui South 17:39 17:42 01h 22min
G2026 4 Baoji South 18:26 18:28 02h 09min
G2026 5 Yangling South 18:52 18:54 02h 35min
G2026 6 Xian North 19:23 19:29 03h 06min
G2026 7 Weinan North 19:45 19:47 03h 28min
G2026 8 Huashan North 20:04 20:06 03h 47min
G2026 9 Mianchi South 20:45 20:47 04h 28min
G2026 10 Luoyang Longmen 21:05 21:07 04h 48min
G2026 11 Zhengzhou East 21:45 -- 05h 28min