Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2024 Train Route and Timetable

G2024 is a high speed train running from Lanzhou West Railway Station to Zhengzhou East Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2024 1 Lanzhou West -- 15:41 0min
G2024 2 Dingxi North 16:11 16:13 30min
G2024 3 Qinan 16:52 16:55 01h 11min
G2024 4 Tianshui South 17:10 17:12 01h 29min
G2024 5 Baoji South 17:54 17:56 02h 13min
G2024 6 Qishan 18:09 18:11 02h 28min
G2024 7 Yangling South 18:25 18:27 02h 44min
G2024 8 Xian North 18:54 19:00 03h 13min
G2024 9 Lingbao West 19:39 19:41 03h 58min
G2024 10 Luoyang Longmen 20:22 20:24 04h 41min
G2024 11 Zhengzhou East 21:02 -- 05h 21min