Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2021 Train Route and Timetable

G2021 is a high speed train running from Zhengzhou East Railway Station to Lanzhou West Railway Station. The train has 12 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2021 1 Zhengzhou East -- 08:39 0min
G2021 2 Zhengzhou West 08:55 08:57 16min
G2021 3 Mianchi South 09:36 09:38 57min
G2021 4 Lingbao West 10:05 10:07 01h 26min
G2021 5 Weinan North 10:35 10:37 01h 56min
G2021 6 Xian North 10:54 11:01 02h 15min
G2021 7 Yangling South 11:27 11:29 02h 48min
G2021 8 Qishan 11:43 11:45 03h 04min
G2021 9 Baoji South 11:58 12:00 03h 19min
G2021 10 Tianshui South 12:43 12:47 04h 04min
G2021 11 Dingxi North 13:37 13:40 04h 58min
G2021 12 Lanzhou West 14:10 -- 05h 31min