Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G202 Train Route and Timetable

G202 is a high speed train running from Qingdao North Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 3 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G202 1 Qingdao North -- 07:54 0min
G202 2 Weifang North 08:39 08:41 45min
G202 3 Beijing South 10:59 -- 03h 05min