Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G201 Train Route and Timetable

G201 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Qingdao North Railway Station. The train has 3 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G201 1 Beijing South -- 07:11 0min
G201 2 Weifang North 09:30 09:32 02h 19min
G201 3 Qingdao North 10:20 -- 03h 09min