Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G2003 Train Route and Timetable

G2003 is a high speed train running from Zhengzhou East Railway Station to Xian North Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2003 1 Zhengzhou East -- 08:15 0min
G2003 2 Luoyang Longmen 08:51 08:54 36min
G2003 3 Mianchi South 09:13 09:15 58min
G2003 4 Lingbao West 09:42 09:44 01h 27min
G2003 5 Huashan North 10:00 10:02 01h 45min
G2003 6 Xian North 10:31 -- 02h 16min