Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G2001 Train Route and Timetable

G2001 is a high speed train running from Zhengzhou Railway Station to Xian North Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2001 1 Zhengzhou -- 07:48 0min
G2001 2 Zhengzhou West 08:06 08:08 18min
G2001 3 Luoyang Longmen 08:33 08:35 45min
G2001 4 Sanmenxia South 09:05 09:07 01h 17min
G2001 5 Huashan North 09:34 09:36 01h 46min
G2001 6 Weinan North 09:53 09:55 02h 05min
G2001 7 Xian North 10:16 -- 02h 28min