Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G20 Train Route and Timetable

G20 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G20 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 15:00 0min
G20 2 Nanjing South 15:59 16:01 59min
G20 3 Jinan West 18:00 18:03 03h 0min
G20 4 Tianjin South 19:00 19:03 04h 0min
G20 5 Beijing South 19:36 -- 04h 36min