Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo
No. G2 Train Route Check

4 stops for No.“G2” Train. To find ticket price, please input your departure and arrival stations and search it by ROUTE. With contradiction, schedule on route search has top priority comparing to the one list here.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 09:00 0min
G2 2 Nanjing South 10:00 10:02 01h 0min
G2 3 Jinan West 11:59 12:01 02h 59min
G2 4 Beijing South 13:28 -- 04h 28min