Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G199 Train Route and Timetable

G199 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Qingdao Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G199 1 Beijing South -- 17:21 0min
G199 2 Tianjin South 17:55 17:57 34min
G199 3 Dezhou East 18:41 18:45 01h 20min
G199 4 Jinan West 19:11 19:20 01h 50min
G199 5 Jinan 19:38 19:41 02h 17min
G199 6 Qingzhoushi 20:39 20:41 03h 18min
G199 7 Weifang 21:02 21:04 03h 41min
G199 8 Gaomi 21:31 21:33 04h 10min
G199 9 Qingdao 22:24 -- 05h 03min