Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G198 Train Route and Timetable

G198 is a high speed train running from Qingdao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G198 1 Qingdao -- 17:05 0min
G198 2 Qingdao North 17:23 17:25 18min
G198 3 Weifang 18:20 18:29 01h 15min
G198 6 Jinan 19:56 19:58 02h 51min
G198 7 Jinan West 20:14 20:17 03h 09min
G198 8 Cangzhou West 21:03 21:05 03h 58min
G198 9 Beijing South 21:56 -- 04h 51min