Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G197 Train Route and Timetable

G197 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Qingdao Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G197 1 Beijing South -- 16:50 0min
G197 2 Tianjin South 17:24 17:30 34min
G197 3 Dezhou East 18:14 18:16 01h 24min
G197 4 Jinan West 18:40 18:45 01h 50min
G197 5 Jinan 19:01 19:08 02h 11min
G197 6 Zibo 19:51 19:54 03h 01min
G197 7 Weifang 20:29 20:33 03h 39min
G197 8 Qingdao North 21:30 21:32 04h 40min
G197 9 Qingdao 21:53 -- 05h 03min