Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1968 Train Route and Timetable

G1968 is a high speed train running from hangzhou west Railway Station to Zhengzhou East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1968 1 hangzhou west -- 12:33 0min
G1968 2 Wuhu 13:47 13:49 01h 14min
G1968 3 Hefei South 14:28 14:32 01h 55min
G1968 4 Fuyang West 15:40 15:42 03h 07min
G1968 5 Zhoukou East 16:17 16:19 03h 44min
G1968 6 Zhengzhou East 17:13 -- 04h 40min