Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G196 Train Route and Timetable

G196 is a high speed train running from Qingdao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G196 1 Qingdao -- 15:54 0min
G196 2 Gaomi 16:40 16:43 46min
G196 3 Weifang 17:10 17:14 01h 16min
G196 4 Zibo 17:49 17:53 01h 55min
G196 5 Jinan 18:40 18:43 02h 46min
G196 6 Jinan West 18:59 19:01 03h 05min
G196 7 Tianjin South 20:04 20:06 04h 10min
G196 8 Beijing South 20:40 -- 04h 46min