Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G195 Train Route and Timetable

G195 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Qingdao Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G195 1 Beijing South -- 16:10 0min
G195 2 Langfang 16:31 16:33 21min
G195 3 Dezhou East 17:31 17:33 01h 21min
G195 4 Jinan West 17:57 17:59 01h 47min
G195 5 Jinan 18:15 18:17 02h 05min
G195 6 Zibo 19:00 19:04 02h 50min
G195 7 Qingdao 21:00 -- 04h 50min