Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1941 Train Route and Timetable

G1941 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Xian North Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1941 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 17:06 0min
G1941 2 Wuxi East 17:34 17:36 28min
G1941 3 Nanjing South 18:19 18:21 01h 13min
G1941 4 Xuzhou East 19:35 19:43 02h 29min
G1941 5 Shangqiu 20:27 20:29 03h 21min
G1941 6 Minquan North 20:45 20:47 03h 39min
G1941 7 Lankao South 21:00 21:02 03h 54min
G1941 8 Zhengzhou East 21:34 21:37 04h 28min
G1941 9 Luoyang Longmen 22:14 22:16 05h 08min
G1941 10 Xian North 23:32 -- 06h 26min