Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G193 Train Route and Timetable

G193 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Qingdao Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G193 1 Beijing South -- 15:20 0min
G193 2 Cangzhou West 16:11 16:13 51min
G193 3 Jinan West 17:00 17:08 01h 40min
G193 4 Jinan 17:25 17:27 02h 05min
G193 5 Zibo 18:08 18:10 02h 48min
G193 6 Qingzhoushi 18:27 18:28 03h 07min
G193 7 Qingdao 20:00 -- 04h 40min