Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1923 Train Route and Timetable

G1923 is a high speed train running from Xian North Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 12 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1923 1 Xian North -- 12:30 0min
G1923 2 Huashan North 13:00 13:02 30min
G1923 3 Luoyang Longmen 13:54 13:58 01h 24min
G1923 4 Zhengzhou East 14:36 14:57 02h 06min
G1923 5 Xuzhou East 16:28 16:31 03h 58min
G1923 6 Suzhou East 16:49 16:54 04h 19min
G1923 7 Bengbu South 17:17 17:19 04h 47min
G1923 8 Nanjing South 18:00 18:03 05h 30min
G1923 9 Zhenjiang South 18:22 18:24 05h 52min
G1923 10 Changzhou North 18:41 18:42 06h 11min
G1923 11 Wuxi East 18:59 19:10 06h 29min
G1923 12 Shanghai Hongqiao 19:39 -- 07h 09min