Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G192 Train Route and Timetable

G192 is a high speed train running from Qingdao North Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 12 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G192 1 Qingdao North -- 12:53 0min
G192 2 Jiaozhou North 13:17 13:19 24min
G192 3 Weifang North 13:45 13:47 52min
G192 4 Qingzhoushi North 14:03 14:09 01h 10min
G192 5 Linzi North 14:19 14:21 01h 26min
G192 6 Zibo North 14:32 14:34 01h 39min
G192 7 Zhangqiu North 14:49 14:55 01h 56min
G192 8 Jinan East 15:08 15:10 02h 15min
G192 9 Pingyuan East 15:36 15:38 02h 43min
G192 10 Dezhou East 15:50 15:54 02h 57min
G192 11 Tianjin South 16:38 16:40 03h 45min
G192 12 Beijing South 17:14 -- 04h 21min