Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G19 Train Route and Timetable

G19 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G19 1 Beijing South -- 16:00 0min
G19 2 Jinan West 17:22 17:24 01h 22min
G19 3 Nanjing South 19:24 19:26 03h 24min
G19 4 Shanghai Hongqiao 20:28 -- 04h 28min