Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G189 Train Route and Timetable

G189 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Hangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G189 1 Beijing South -- 15:12 0min
G189 2 Cangzhou West 16:03 16:05 51min
G189 3 Jinan West 16:51 16:56 01h 39min
G189 4 Zaozhuang 17:50 17:52 02h 38min
G189 5 Xuzhou East 18:10 18:21 02h 58min
G189 6 Bengbu South 18:58 19:00 03h 46min
G189 7 Nanjing South 19:43 19:46 04h 31min
G189 8 Yixing 20:20 20:22 05h 08min
G189 9 Changxing 20:34 20:36 05h 22min
G189 10 Hangzhou East 21:01 -- 05h 49min