Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G188 Train Route and Timetable

G188 is a high speed train running from Qingdao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G188 1 Qingdao -- 08:50 0min
G188 2 Qingdao North 09:08 09:12 18min
G188 3 Weifang 10:07 10:12 01h 17min
G188 5 Jinan 11:38 11:40 02h 48min
G188 6 Jinan West 11:56 12:05 03h 06min
G188 7 Dezhou East 12:29 12:32 03h 39min
G188 8 Cangzhou West 12:59 13:01 04h 09min
G188 9 Beijing South 13:54 -- 05h 04min