Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G187 Train Route and Timetable

G187 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Qingdao North Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G187 1 Beijing South -- 12:40 0min
G187 2 Tianjin South 13:16 13:18 36min
G187 3 Dezhou East 14:02 14:04 01h 22min
G187 4 Jinan East 14:38 14:40 01h 58min
G187 5 Zibo North 15:03 15:06 02h 23min
G187 6 Weifang North 15:33 15:36 02h 53min
G187 7 Qingdao North 16:22 -- 03h 42min