Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1868 Train Route and Timetable

G1868 is a high speed train running from Zhengzhou East Railway Station to Ningbo Railway Station. The train has 12 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1868 1 Zhengzhou East -- 14:53 0min
G1868 2 Xuzhou East 16:23 16:25 01h 30min
G1868 3 Bengbu South 17:04 17:06 02h 11min
G1868 4 Nanjing South 17:47 17:49 02h 54min
G1868 5 Zhenjiang South 18:08 18:10 03h 15min
G1868 6 Changzhou North 18:28 18:30 03h 35min
G1868 7 Wuxi East 18:47 18:49 03h 54min
G1868 8 Shanghai Hongqiao 19:19 19:26 04h 26min
G1868 9 Jiaxing South 19:53 19:58 05h 0min
G1868 10 Hangzhou East 20:21 20:41 05h 28min
G1868 11 Shaoxing North 21:00 21:03 06h 07min
G1868 12 Ningbo 21:38 -- 06h 45min