Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G186 Train Route and Timetable

G186 is a high speed train running from Qingdao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G186 1 Qingdao -- 10:20 0min
G186 2 Qingdao North 10:38 10:40 18min
G186 3 Weifang 11:36 11:38 01h 16min
G186 4 Qingzhoushi 11:59 12:01 01h 39min
G186 5 Zibo 12:19 12:21 01h 59min
G186 6 Jinan 13:08 13:10 02h 48min
G186 7 Jinan West 13:26 13:29 03h 06min
G186 8 Beijing South 15:03 -- 04h 43min