Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1852 Train Route and Timetable

G1852 is a high speed train running from Zhengzhou East Railway Station to Qingdao North Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1852 1 Zhengzhou East -- 07:08 0min
G1852 2 Shangqiu 07:57 07:59 49min
G1852 3 Dangshan South 08:17 08:19 01h 09min
G1852 4 Yongcheng North 08:29 08:31 01h 21min
G1852 5 Xuzhou East 08:57 09:03 01h 49min
G1852 6 09:31 09:33 02h 23min
G1852 7 Lianyungang 09:56 10:01 02h 48min
G1852 8 Rizhao West 10:41 10:44 03h 33min
G1852 9 Qingdao West 11:19 11:21 04h 11min
G1852 10 Qingdao North 11:58 -- 04h 50min