Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G185 Train Route and Timetable

G185 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Qingdao Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G185 1 Beijing South -- 12:25 0min
G185 2 Cangzhou West 13:17 13:19 52min
G185 3 Yucheng East 14:02 14:04 01h 37min
G185 4 Jinan East 14:25 14:27 02h 0min
G185 5 Zibo North 14:50 14:52 02h 25min
G185 6 Weifang North 15:19 15:21 02h 54min
G185 7 Qingdao North 16:04 16:10 03h 39min
G185 8 Qingdao 16:31 -- 04h 06min