Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G183 Train Route and Timetable

G183 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Qingdao Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G183 1 Beijing South -- 11:47 0min
G183 2 Cangzhou West 12:38 12:40 51min
G183 3 Dezhou East 13:07 13:12 01h 20min
G183 4 Jinan West 13:36 13:41 01h 49min
G183 5 Jinan 13:58 14:00 02h 11min
G183 6 Zibo 14:42 14:47 02h 55min
G183 7 Qingzhoushi 15:05 15:07 03h 18min
G183 8 Weifang 15:28 15:30 03h 41min
G183 9 Qingdao 16:45 -- 04h 58min