Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1827 Train Route and Timetable

G1827 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Zhengzhou East Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1827 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 18:14 0min
G1827 2 Suzhou North 18:37 18:39 23min
G1827 3 Wuxi East 18:49 18:51 35min
G1827 4 Nanjing South 19:36 19:38 01h 22min
G1827 5 Hefei 20:29 20:34 02h 15min
G1827 6 Huainan South 21:01 21:03 02h 47min
G1827 7 Fengtai South 21:16 21:18 03h 02min
G1827 8 Fuyang West 21:44 21:47 03h 30min
G1827 9 Zhoukou East 22:22 22:24 04h 08min
G1827 10 Zhengzhou East 23:17 -- 05h 03min