Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1826 Train Route and Timetable

G1826 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Zhengzhou East Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1826 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 18:14 0min
G1826 2 Suzhou North 18:37 18:39 23min
G1826 3 Wuxi East 18:49 18:51 35min
G1826 4 Nanjing South 19:36 19:38 01h 22min
G1826 5 Hefei 20:29 20:34 02h 15min
G1826 6 Huainan South 21:01 21:03 02h 47min
G1826 7 Fengtai South 21:16 21:18 03h 02min
G1826 8 Fuyang West 21:44 21:47 03h 30min
G1826 9 Zhoukou East 22:22 22:24 04h 08min
G1826 10 Zhengzhou East 23:17 -- 05h 03min