Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1825 Train Route and Timetable

G1825 is a high speed train running from Zhengzhou East Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1825 1 Zhengzhou East -- 14:46 0min
G1825 2 Xuzhou East 16:16 16:20 01h 30min
G1825 3 Nanjing South 17:26 17:28 02h 40min
G1825 4 Suzhou North 18:13 18:18 03h 27min
G1825 5 Shanghai Hongqiao 18:42 -- 03h 56min