Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1823 Train Route and Timetable

G1823 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Luoyang Longmen Railway Station. The train has 12 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1823 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 15:32 0min
G1823 2 Suzhou North 15:55 15:57 23min
G1823 3 Nanjing South 16:47 16:54 01h 15min
G1823 4 Chuzhou 17:12 17:18 01h 40min
G1823 5 Bengbu South 17:47 17:49 02h 15min
G1823 6 Xuzhou East 18:25 18:29 02h 53min
G1823 7 Yongcheng North 18:56 18:58 03h 24min
G1823 8 Shangqiu 19:22 19:26 03h 50min
G1823 9 Lankao South 19:49 19:51 04h 17min
G1823 10 Kaifeng North 20:07 20:12 04h 35min
G1823 11 Zhengzhou East 20:33 20:40 05h 01min
G1823 12 Luoyang Longmen 21:16 -- 05h 44min