Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1821 Train Route and Timetable

G1821 is a high speed train running from Jiaozuo Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1821 1 Jiaozuo -- 12:50 0min
G1821 2 Zhengzhou 13:24 13:28 34min
G1821 3 Zhengzhou East 13:45 13:49 55min
G1821 4 Shangqiu 14:38 14:56 01h 48min
G1821 5 Yongcheng North 15:23 15:25 02h 33min
G1821 6 Xuzhou East 15:51 15:56 03h 01min
G1821 7 Bengbu South 16:33 16:35 03h 43min
G1821 8 Nanjing South 17:17 17:19 04h 27min
G1821 9 Zhenjiang South 17:38 17:51 04h 48min
G1821 10 Suzhou North 18:28 18:30 05h 38min
G1821 11 Shanghai Hongqiao 18:54 -- 06h 04min