Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G182 Train Route and Timetable

G182 is a high speed train running from Ningbo Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G182 1 Ningbo -- 10:20 0min
G182 2 Yuyao North 10:40 10:42 20min
G182 3 Shaoxing North 11:00 11:02 40min
G182 4 Hangzhou East 11:21 11:24 01h 01min
G182 5 Nanjing South 12:26 12:28 02h 06min
G182 6 Xuzhou East 13:41 13:43 03h 21min
G182 7 Zaozhuang 14:01 14:03 03h 41min
G182 8 Jinan West 15:01 15:03 04h 41min
G182 9 Dezhou East 15:27 15:37 05h 07min
G182 10 Langfang 16:34 16:36 06h 14min
G182 11 Beijing South 16:58 -- 06h 38min