Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1818 Train Route and Timetable

G1818 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Zhengzhou East Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1818 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 14:33 0min
G1818 2 Suzhou North 14:56 14:58 23min
G1818 3 Changzhou North 15:20 15:22 47min
G1818 4 Zhenjiang South 15:40 15:45 01h 07min
G1818 5 Nanjing South 16:04 16:06 01h 31min
G1818 6 Suzhou East 17:06 17:08 02h 33min
G1818 7 Xuzhou East 17:27 17:31 02h 54min
G1818 8 Yongcheng North 17:57 17:59 03h 24min
G1818 9 Minquan North 18:33 18:35 04h 0min
G1818 10 Kaifeng North 18:59 19:01 04h 26min
G1818 11 Zhengzhou East 19:21 -- 04h 48min