Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1817 Train Route and Timetable

G1817 is a high speed train running from Zhengzhou East Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1817 1 Zhengzhou East -- 13:25 0min
G1817 2 Kaifeng North 13:45 13:47 20min
G1817 3 Shangqiu 14:22 14:24 57min
G1817 4 Dangshan South 14:42 14:44 01h 17min
G1817 5 Xuzhou East 15:16 15:18 01h 51min
G1817 6 Suzhou East 15:36 15:41 02h 11min
G1817 7 Chuzhou 16:28 16:30 03h 03min
G1817 8 Nanjing South 16:47 16:49 03h 22min
G1817 9 Changzhou North 17:21 17:23 03h 56min
G1817 10 Suzhou North 17:45 17:48 04h 20min
G1817 11 Shanghai Hongqiao 18:12 -- 04h 47min