Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1814 Train Route and Timetable

G1814 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Zhengzhou East Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1814 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 14:05 0min
G1814 2 Nanjing South 15:05 15:07 01h 0min
G1814 3 Xuzhou East 16:15 16:20 02h 10min
G1814 4 Kaifeng North 17:35 17:37 03h 30min
G1814 5 Zhengzhou East 17:58 -- 03h 53min