Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1812 Train Route and Timetable

G1812 is a high speed train running from Luoyang Longmen Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 12 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1812 1 Luoyang Longmen -- 08:07 0min
G1812 2 Zhengzhou West 08:32 08:34 25min
G1812 3 Zhengzhou East 08:52 08:55 45min
G1812 4 Kaifeng North 09:15 09:17 01h 08min
G1812 5 Shangqiu 09:52 09:54 01h 45min
G1812 6 Xuzhou East 10:39 10:45 02h 32min
G1812 7 Bengbu South 11:22 11:33 03h 15min
G1812 8 Nanjing South 12:14 12:17 04h 07min
G1812 9 Danyang North 12:42 12:49 04h 35min
G1812 10 Wuxi East 13:12 13:14 05h 05min
G1812 11 Suzhou North 13:24 13:27 05h 17min
G1812 12 Shanghai Hongqiao 13:53 -- 05h 46min