Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G181 Train Route and Timetable

G181 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Qingdao Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G181 1 Beijing South -- 10:39 0min
G181 2 Tianjin South 11:15 11:17 36min
G181 3 Cangzhou West 11:39 11:46 01h 0min
G181 4 Dezhou East 12:12 12:14 01h 33min
G181 5 Jinan West 12:38 12:40 01h 59min
G181 6 Jinan 12:56 12:58 02h 17min
G181 7 Zibo 13:41 13:43 03h 02min
G181 8 Weifang 14:19 14:21 03h 40min
G181 9 Qingdao 15:36 -- 04h 57min