Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1809 Train Route and Timetable

G1809 is a high speed train running from Luoyang Longmen Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1809 1 Luoyang Longmen -- 08:05 0min
G1809 2 Zhengzhou East 08:46 08:54 41min
G1809 3 Lankao South 09:25 09:28 01h 20min
G1809 4 Shangqiu 09:51 09:54 01h 46min
G1809 5 Xuzhou East 10:39 10:45 02h 34min
G1809 6 Bengbu South 11:22 11:33 03h 17min
G1809 7 Nanjing South 12:14 12:17 04h 09min
G1809 8 Danyang North 12:42 12:49 04h 37min
G1809 9 Wuxi East 13:12 13:14 05h 07min
G1809 10 Suzhou North 13:24 13:27 05h 19min
G1809 11 Shanghai Hongqiao 13:53 -- 05h 48min