Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1808 Train Route and Timetable

G1808 is a high speed train running from Zhengzhou East Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1808 1 Zhengzhou East -- 10:01 0min
G1808 2 Shangqiu 10:50 10:52 49min
G1808 3 Xuzhou East 11:37 11:43 01h 36min
G1808 4 Chuzhou 12:43 12:45 02h 42min
G1808 5 Nanjing South 13:04 13:09 03h 03min
G1808 6 Changzhou North 13:40 13:42 03h 39min
G1808 7 Wuxi East 13:59 14:01 03h 58min
G1808 8 Kunshan South 14:18 14:24 04h 17min
G1808 9 Shanghai Hongqiao 14:41 -- 04h 40min