Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1807 Train Route and Timetable

G1807 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Zhengzhou East Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1807 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 09:13 0min
G1807 2 Kunshan South 09:30 09:32 17min
G1807 3 Wuxi East 09:48 09:50 35min
G1807 4 Changzhou North 10:07 10:09 54min
G1807 5 Nanjing South 10:41 10:47 01h 28min
G1807 6 Bengbu South 11:29 11:41 02h 16min
G1807 7 Xuzhou East 12:18 12:20 03h 05min
G1807 8 Yongcheng North 12:46 12:48 03h 33min
G1807 9 Kaifeng North 13:40 13:43 04h 27min
G1807 10 Zhengzhou East 14:04 -- 04h 51min